To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
Partners
 
Contact
DPT 6 MAY DOO-Skopje

Phone: +389 2 311 1751
Fax: +389 2 311 2751
Address: Kole Nedelkovski 41, 1000 Skopje,
Macedonia

Contact

General Inquiries

6 MAJ                                                                     
69 Hristo Tatarcev                                                                             contact@6maj.com
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
phone: +389 2 3111 751

fax: +389 2 3112 751

Management

Saso Catleski, CEO                                                                           scatleski@6maj.com

Miodrag Daskalovic, CCO                                                            mdaskalovic@6maj.com
mobile: +389 70 225 252

Commercial Department

Goran Krstevski, CO, Key Account Manager                                      gkrstevski@6maj.com
mobile: +389 71 243 818

Vuk Maletic, CO                                                                                vmaletic@6maj.com
mobile: +389 71 211 869

Technical Support

Filip Hocevar                                                                                    fhocevar@6maj.com
mobile: +389 71 264125

Warehouse

Goran Carcev, Logistics                                                                      gcarcev@6maj.com
phone/fax: +389 2 2771238
mobile: +389 70 327 809

Accounting

Milco Minev, Accountant                                                                     mminev@6maj.com
mobile: +389 70 215 905